corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » Career

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Career
Christopher

User status: Offline
6th Nov 11 at 00:33   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

How does everyone know what they want to do?!
Im 19 soon and still have no major aspirations in life! Obviously i dont want to be a bum
Ive been in catering for 3 years now only got it part time whilst im at college but dont like that very much any more and dont think i want to persue what im studying in college!
How did you guys get all your jobs?
Did you want to do what your working as now?
Have any of you had late inclings later on as of what you want to do?

:/
Ian
Site Administrator

6th Nov 11 at 00:36   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I fell in to teaching 12 years ago then left it 3 months ago.

Did find it fairly easy and enjoyable which is mostly what kept me there.
mike56gte

6th Nov 11 at 00:36   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

i am going to to my safety coarses soon and am going to work off shore. been wanting to do it for a couple years now and finally going to do it.

oh and i am 21

[Edited on 06-11-2011 by mike56gte]
Christopher

6th Nov 11 at 00:37   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

quote:
Originally posted by Ian
I fell in to teaching 12 years ago then left it 3 months ago.

Did find it fairly easy and enjoyable which is mostly what kept me there.

Really? What did you teach ian?
Ian
Site Administrator

6th Nov 11 at 00:44   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote