corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » what do you thik to this package ???

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author what do you thik to this package ???
Mase
Premium Member

User status: Offline
2nd Jan 04 at 13:15   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I'm a novice when it comes to ICE so i was wondering what you thought to this package

http://caraudiosecurity.com/catalog/product_info.php+cPath+60_98_171+products_id+1425

are they correctly matched ??? and is the wiring kit adequate for the power of the amp ????

Mase
Mase
Premium Member

2nd Jan 04 at 13:18   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

doh !!! spelt title wrong but can't edit it !!!

Mase
CORSA NUT

2nd Jan 04 at 13:21   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Don't seem to bad that does it! Mind you i know as much about ICE as you
Mase
Premium Member

2nd Jan 04 at 13:28   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

the only thing that concerned me was that the sub runs at 300 WRMS and the bridged amp runs at 460 WRMS according to the kenwood website.

Mase
Daimo B

2nd Jan 04 at 13:34   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Sub can handle more than the amp puts out. But it doesn't tell you the RMS power rating of teh amp or the sub so can't give you an accurate answer. It will work ok, should sound fine.
Mase
Premium Member

2nd Jan 04 at 13:39   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

well i'd a thought they would have chosen it to sound good as they have put them together. Cheers anyway ppl !!! i'll have to see when i'll be able to afford it !!!!

Mase