corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » cars arse pain in....

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author cars arse pain in....
Twitch

User status: Offline
24th Mar 10 at 14:44   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

so i know my way around a car pretty well ( IMO ) even tho its pretty much all self taught or just shown a few basics but my god when trying to sort a car out for a M.O.T on your drive when all you have is a socket set older than you a shitty car jack that comes with a car to change a spare and a halfords set of screw drivers. Its well.. its a fucking mission. on a plus side tho end of this week car should be M.O.T'd and on the roads
nathy_87

24th Mar 10 at 14:48   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

In that colour?

buy all new equipment before starting any job.
GF-91
Banned

24th Mar 10 at 14:49   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

cool.
Twitch

24th Mar 10 at 14:53   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

yes that colour. haha my car so i thought i'd do it how i like it xD its an... aquired taste hehe.

Would love to buy some tools but funds are low. i would of prefered to just get a garage to do it really but had to get the parts and work out how to do it myself. so far all seems good. tracking was a pain to get stright but it will make it to M.O.T center now xD. last few bits are to make the wiper legal as it sits in the middle and to weld up the cat which has a nice hole in it ^_^. funny thing is once its got an M.O.T im putting new engine in with all new cat so didnt really wanna go pay for a new one ^_^
sc0ott